Sunday, October 10, 2010

Merry Christmas II You

Guess what?! Here's an early present from MC for everyone!!!! Aren't you just excited for November 2, 2010?!!!

I think that it is just about time that MC releases a new Christmas album since Merry Christmas which has been really making wonders every Christmas. You can hear "All I Want For Christmas (Is You)" almost everywhere. It's just about time that we hear something new from MC and I personally can't wait for November 2, 2011 when her new Christmas Album dubbed as "Merry Christmas II You" will be officially released worldwide. Just to give you a heads-up of what to expect in the new holiday album, it will be including :

1. Santa Claus is Coming to Town (Intro)

2. Oh Santa!

3. O Little Town of Bethlehem / Little Drummer Boy Medley

4. Christmas Time Is In The Air Again

5. The First Noel / Born is the King (Interlude)

6. When Christmas Comes

7. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane) / Housetop Celebration

8. Charlie Brown Christmas

9. O Come All Ye Faithful / Hallelujah Chorus feat. Patricia Carey

10. O Holy Night - Live from WPC in South Central Los Angeles

11. One Child

12. All I Want for Christmas is You - Extra Festive

13. Auld Lang Syne - The New Year's Anthem

Honestly, I am expecting another ballad hit in this album which I am guessing to be either When Christmas Comes or One Child. Undoubtedly, the holiday album carrier single "Oh Santa!" is expected to be another #1 hit single for the holiday season so brace your ears for this new holiday hit that will probably ring the Christmas bells for a very long time as well.